New York

2.1°C - 13.2°C

Mostly cloudy

Pressure: 1007-1014

Elevation: 10 meters

Next days forecast

April 25 Saturday
Mostly cloudy

7.7°C

April 26 Sunday
Cloudy

9.6°C

April 27 Monday
Broken Clouds & Rain

10.1°C

April 28 Tuesday
Broken Clouds & Rain

11.4°C

April 29 Wednesday
Mostly cloudy

12°C

April 30 Thursday
Moderate rain

13.1°C

May 01 Friday
Broken Clouds & Rain

11.2°C

May 02 Saturday
Moderate rain

13.1°C

May 03 Sunday
Partially clear

14.1°C

May 04 Monday
Mostly cloudy

15.8°C

May 05 Tuesday
Partially clear

21.9°C

May 06 Wednesday
Partially clear

23.1°C

May 07 Thursday
Drizzle

21.8°C

May 08 Friday
Mostly cloudy

17.3°C

May 09 Saturday
Moderate rain

12.2°C

May 10 Sunday
Heavy rain

14.3°C

N/A n/a
N/A

n/a

N/A n/a
N/A

n/a