New York

3.5°C - 12.7°C

Cloudy

Pressure: 1019-1026

Elevation: 10 meters

Next days forecast

April 02 Thursday
Cloudy

8.1°C

April 03 Friday
Moderate rain

13.8°C

April 04 Saturday
Heavy rain

10.8°C

April 05 Sunday
Drizzle

8.2°C

April 06 Monday
Drizzle

7.9°C

April 07 Tuesday
Thunderstorm

15.6°C

April 08 Wednesday
Light snow

10.9°C

April 09 Thursday
Broken Clouds & Snow

2.9°C

April 10 Friday
Light snow

4.7°C

April 11 Saturday
Cloudy

9.5°C

April 12 Sunday
Partially clear

7.9°C

April 13 Monday
Partially clear

9.7°C

April 14 Tuesday
Partially clear

12.2°C

April 15 Wednesday
Partially clear

10.8°C

April 16 Thursday
Broken Clouds & Rain

14.2°C

April 17 Friday
Moderate rain

15.6°C

N/A n/a
N/A

n/a

N/A n/a
N/A

n/a