New York

-15.7°C - -6.5°C

Ice

Pressure: 1034-1043

Elevation: 10 meters

Next days forecast

February 28 Saturday
Ice

-11.1°C

March 01 Sunday
Ice

-6.1°C

March 02 Monday
Moderate snow

-0.3°C

March 03 Tuesday
Ice

-5.9°C

March 04 Wednesday
Moderate snow

5.2°C

March 05 Thursday
Broken Clouds & Snow

-1.3°C

March 06 Friday
Ice

-6.7°C

March 07 Saturday
Ice

-0.4°C

March 08 Sunday
Ice

2.8°C

March 09 Monday
Broken Clouds & Snow

0.6°C